Foundation Board of Directors

The Board of the Eugene O’Neill Foundation, Tao House exists to further our mission of promoting the vision and legacy of Eugene O’Neill through education and artistic programming.

Executive Committee

Dan McGovern and Carole Wynstra


Florence McAuley

Immediate Past President

Sarah Cain


Linda Grundhoffer


Foundation Board of Directors

Tom Baxter

Sarah Cain

Marcia Harmon

Michele Huertas

Chuck Lewis

Teresa Morley

Vickie Sciacca

Terry Sherman

Eric Fraisher Hayes, Artistic Director (Ex Officio)


Eric Fraisher Hayes

Artistic Director

Alison Bodden

Office Administrator

Gretchen Stromberg

NPS: Resource Management and Planning Lead

Advisory Board

Gray DeAtley (Advisory Board Liaison)

Linda Best
Marian Bliss
Daren Carollo
Wendy Cooper

Eileen Herrmann
Virginia Iverson
Mark Jordan

Beverly Lane


Trudy McMahon
Joyce Michalczyk

Kathy Moore

Martha Ross

Gary Schaub

Diane Schinnerer
Bob Sehr

Carol Sherrill
Brian Thiessen

Honorary Members

Honorary Members are individuals who, through their own work and effort, have greatly contributed to the legacy of Eugene O’Neill.

Stephen A. Black
Arvin Brown
Zoe Caldwell
Kiera Chaplin

Brian Dennehy
Glenda Jackson
Paul Libin
Jonathan Mann
Lois Robards

Gerald Eugene Stram
Liv Ullman
Max von Sydow
George C. White